This guide explains how to delete an Object Group in the Template Editor.
-
Open the Template and click Open Template Editor.
-
In the Layers panel, click the group you want to delete to select/highlight it.
-
Click the trash icon at the top of the Layers panel.
-
Press “Save” to apply the deletion.
Deleting a group also deletes the objects nested inside it — it does not un-nest them back to the top level. Make sure you don't need any of the group's contents before deleting.
Deleting a group is not applied until you Save. If you delete a group by mistake, click Exit without saving to discard the change.
More information can be found Template Editor